1. Internal Complaints Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Akshada Bhase*	Chairperson
2	Mr. Mudduraj Chandrashekhar Kulkarni	Lead manager
3	Mr. Akshay Abasaheb Kakade	Member of committee
4	Mrs. Smita Ajay Apte	Representative - Social work

^{*}Resigned from the Company with effect from 05.04.2025